How do I remove access for a user from our district or school Gallup Student Poll account?

The Admin User may inactivate the account for a user who is no longer at the school or district or who no longer requires access to the system or scorecards.

Log into your account and select "User Management" from the menu.

Find the individual to be removed under in the Users section and click on the remove icon in the row with their name.